British Private Equity Awards: last chance to vote

Voting for this year’s Unquote British Private Equity Awards is approaching its deadline – pick your winners before 23 September at 5pm.

With all entries reviewed over the summer, our judging panel has selected a shortlist of contenders in each category.

With a strong field of contenders vying for the top spot in incredibly challenging times, Unquote readers are now invited to vote for the teams they feel best deserve recognition at the British Private Equity Awards 2022. Each shortlisted entry has a statement that outlines the firm’s achievements over the judging period.

Click here to view the shortlist, read the entrants’ statements and cast your vote.

Voting will close at 5pm on 23 September.

The survey results will be considered alongside the judging panel’s decisions to determine the winners, which will be announced in October.

The awards are designed to showcase innovation, resilience and excellence within the UK private equity industry during the judging period. Given the exceptional circumstances of the coronavirus outbreak, firms were also invited to share how their strategy, but also their own operations, have evolved to remain resilient in the current market. More information on the process can be found on our Awards website.

The 2022 Unquote British Private Equity Awards Shortlist

Small Buyout Exit of the Year
Synova (Mintec)
Foresight Group (DAL)
Capital D Management (Qmee)

Mid-Market Exit of the Year
MML Capital (Waystone)
Inflexion Private Equity (Halo)
ECI Partner (Content+Cloud)

Mid-Market Buyout House of the Year
Inflexion Private Equity
MML Capital
Bowmark Capital

Venture Capital House of the Year
Octopus Ventures
Foresight Group
DN Capital

Responsible Investor of the Year
Bowmark Capital
Frog Capital

Fundraising of the Year
Advent International
Inflexion Private Equity

Placement Agent of the Year
Rede Partners
Campbell Lutyens
Asante Capital

Corporate Financier of the Year
Rothschild & Co.
Houlihan Lokey
Grant Thornton UK

Law Firm of the Year – Transactions
Squire Patton Boggs
Ropes & Gray
Proskauer Rose
DLA Piper

Law Firm of the Year – Structuring
Proskauer Rose
Travers Smith

Specialist Due Diligence Provider of the Year
WA Communications

Commercial Due Diligence Provider of the Year
CIL Management Consultants

Debt Adviser of the Year
Clearwater International
Lincoln International

Lender of the Year
HSBC UK Bank plc
Hayfin Capital Management
Permira Credit

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.